DEVO Duty Now For The Future MAGENTA VINYL

A1 Devo Corporate Anthem 1:13
A2 Clockout 2:47
A3 Timing X 3:25
A4 Wiggly World 2:44
A5 Blockhead 3:00
A6 Strange Pursuit 2:46
A7 S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain) 4:28
B1 Triumph Of The Will 2:16
B2 The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprize 2:46
B3 Pink Pussycat 3:10
B4 Secret Agent Man 3:37
B5 Smart Patrol / Mr. DNA 6:04
B6 Red Eye 2:49


Out of stock

SKU: 603497846016 Category: